How To Send Manifest To Mobile

When routes are manifested, they are not automatically sent to the mobile, this is done manually incase there is any changes that need to be done to the route before the driver receives it.

To check if a route has been released, head to Manifest and then Manifest (Route), on the left of the screen you will see if routes display ‘Deferred’ or ‘Released’.

To release a route, or multiple, you can use the tick box on the far left, and then press the Release button, this will ask you confirm if you’d like the release the selected route(s) to mobile!

Note: If you want to select all routes on a day, or within a date range, you can select the tick box on the top bar, this will automatically select all routes on the list.

What if I need to change a route I already released?

You can change a route that has been released to mobile, only if the driver hasn’t began their route.

To do this, you can select the route you’d like to unrelease, and select the unrelease button on the top tool bar.

This will then ask you to confirm the unrelease of the route.

Note: If you have released a route and unrelease it, the original released route will still be on the drivers mobile, this will remain unchanged until you release the new, adjusted route.

ticket system